AVAILABLE FORMATS

Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Emmerdale Season 50
3.9/10 by 61 users
Title:Emmerdale
Genre: Soap, Drama
Air Date: 2021-01-01
Season Number: 50
Total Episodes: 253
Overview: The lives of several families in the Yorkshire Dales revolve around a farm and the nearby village. With murders, affairs, lies, deceit, laughter and tears, it's all there in the village.
Stars: Mark Charnock (Marlon Dingle), Dominic Brunt (Paddy Kirk), Lesley Dunlop (Brenda Walker), Tony Audenshaw (Bob Hope), Samantha Giles (Bernice Thomas), Roxy Shahidi (Leyla Harding), Adam Thomas (Adam Barton), Zoë Henry (Rhona Goskirk), Michelle Hardwick (Vanessa Woodfield), Isobel Steele (Liv Flaherty), Duncan Preston (Doug Potts), Fiona Wade (Priya Kotecha), Chris Bisson (Jai Sharma), Freddie Jones (Sandy Thomas), John Bowe (Lawrence White), Gaynor Faye (Megan Macey), Meg Johnson (Pearl Ladderbanks), Bill Ward (James Barton)

All Episodes on season 50

Friday 1 Jan

Episode 1 : Friday 1 Jan

January 01, 2021
Monday 4 Jan

Episode 2 : Monday 4 Jan

January 04, 2021
Tuesday 5 Jan

Episode 3 : Tuesday 5 Jan

January 05, 2021
Wednesday 6 Jan

Episode 4 : Wednesday 6 Jan

January 06, 2021
Friday 8 Jan

Episode 7 : Friday 8 Jan

January 08, 2021
Monday 11 Jan

Episode 8 : Monday 11 Jan

January 11, 2021
Tuesday 12 Jan

Episode 9 : Tuesday 12 Jan

January 12, 2021
Friday 15 Jan

Episode 13 : Friday 15 Jan

January 15, 2021
Monday 18 Jan

Episode 14 : Monday 18 Jan

January 18, 2021
Tuesday 19 Jan

Episode 15 : Tuesday 19 Jan

January 19, 2021
Monday 1 February

Episode 26 : Monday 1 February

February 01, 2021
Friday 5 Feb

Episode 31 : Friday 5 Feb

February 05, 2021
Mon 8 February

Episode 32 : Mon 8 February

February 08, 2021