AVAILABLE FORMATS

Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Emmerdale Season 46
3.962/10 by 78 users
Title:Emmerdale
Genre: Soap, Drama
Air Date: 2017-01-02
Season Number: 46
Total Episodes: 322
Overview: The lives of several families in the Yorkshire Dales revolve around a farm and the nearby village. With murders, affairs, lies, deceit, laughter and tears, it's all there in the village.
Stars: Mark Charnock (Marlon Dingle), Dominic Brunt (Paddy Kirk), Lesley Dunlop (Brenda Walker), Tony Audenshaw (Bob Hope), Samantha Giles (Bernice Thomas), Roxy Shahidi (Leyla Harding), Adam Thomas (Adam Barton), Zoë Henry (Rhona Goskirk), Michelle Hardwick (Vanessa Woodfield), Isobel Steele (Liv Flaherty), Duncan Preston (Doug Potts), Fiona Wade (Priya Kotecha), Chris Bisson (Jai Sharma), Freddie Jones (Sandy Thomas), John Bowe (Lawrence White), Gaynor Faye (Megan Macey), Meg Johnson (Pearl Ladderbanks), Bill Ward (James Barton), Paige Sandhu (Meena Jutla)

All Episodes on season 46

Mon 2 Jan 2017

Episode 1 : Mon 2 Jan 2017

January 02, 2017
Tue 3 Jan 2017

Episode 2 : Tue 3 Jan 2017

January 03, 2017
Wed 4 Jan 2017

Episode 3 : Wed 4 Jan 2017

January 04, 2017
Thur 5 Jan 2017

Episode 4 : Thur 5 Jan 2017

January 05, 2017
Fri 6 Jan 2017

Episode 5 : Fri 6 Jan 2017

January 06, 2017
Mon 9 Jan 2017

Episode 6 : Mon 9 Jan 2017

January 09, 2017
Tue 10 Jan 2017

Episode 7 : Tue 10 Jan 2017

January 10, 2017
Wed 11 Jan 2017

Episode 8 : Wed 11 Jan 2017

January 11, 2017
Fri 13 Jan 2017

Episode 11 : Fri 13 Jan 2017

January 13, 2017
Mon 16 Jan 2017

Episode 12 : Mon 16 Jan 2017

January 16, 2017
Tue 17 Jan 2017

Episode 13 : Tue 17 Jan 2017

January 17, 2017
Wed 18 Jan 2017

Episode 14 : Wed 18 Jan 2017

January 18, 2017
Fri 20 Jan 2017

Episode 17 : Fri 20 Jan 2017

January 20, 2017
Mon 23 Jan 2017

Episode 18 : Mon 23 Jan 2017

January 23, 2017
Tue 24 Jan 2017

Episode 19 : Tue 24 Jan 2017

January 24, 2017
Fri 27 Jan 2017

Episode 22 : Fri 27 Jan 2017

January 27, 2017
Mon 30 Jan 2017

Episode 23 : Mon 30 Jan 2017

January 30, 2017
Tue 31 Jan 2017

Episode 24 : Tue 31 Jan 2017

January 31, 2017