AVAILABLE FORMATS

Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Emmerdale Season 36
3.9/10 by 61 users
Title:Emmerdale
Genre: Soap, Drama
Air Date: 2007-01-01
Season Number: 36
Total Episodes: 293
Overview: The lives of several families in the Yorkshire Dales revolve around a farm and the nearby village. With murders, affairs, lies, deceit, laughter and tears, it's all there in the village.
Stars: Mark Charnock (Marlon Dingle), Dominic Brunt (Paddy Kirk), Lesley Dunlop (Brenda Walker), Tony Audenshaw (Bob Hope), Samantha Giles (Bernice Thomas), Roxy Shahidi (Leyla Harding), Adam Thomas (Adam Barton), Zoë Henry (Rhona Goskirk), Michelle Hardwick (Vanessa Woodfield), Isobel Steele (Liv Flaherty), Duncan Preston (Doug Potts), Fiona Wade (Priya Kotecha), Chris Bisson (Jai Sharma), Freddie Jones (Sandy Thomas), John Bowe (Lawrence White), Gaynor Faye (Megan Macey), Meg Johnson (Pearl Ladderbanks), Bill Ward (James Barton)

All Episodes on season 36

Mon 1 Jan 2007

Episode 1 : Mon 1 Jan 2007

January 01, 2007
Tue 2 Jan 2007

Episode 2 : Tue 2 Jan 2007

January 02, 2007
Wed 3 Jan 2007

Episode 3 : Wed 3 Jan 2007

January 03, 2007
Thur 4 Jan 2007

Episode 4 : Thur 4 Jan 2007

January 04, 2007
Fri 5 Jan 2007

Episode 5 : Fri 5 Jan 2007

January 05, 2007
Mon 8 Jan 2007

Episode 6 : Mon 8 Jan 2007

January 08, 2007
Tues 9 Jan 2007

Episode 7 : Tues 9 Jan 2007

January 09, 2007
Wed 10 Jan 2007

Episode 8 : Wed 10 Jan 2007

January 10, 2007
Thur 11 Jan  2007

Episode 9 : Thur 11 Jan 2007

January 11, 2007
Fri 12 Jan 2007

Episode 10 : Fri 12 Jan 2007

January 12, 2007
Sun 14 Jan 2007

Episode 11 : Sun 14 Jan 2007

January 14, 2007
Mon 15 Jan 2007

Episode 12 : Mon 15 Jan 2007

January 15, 2007
Tue 26 Jan 2007

Episode 13 : Tue 26 Jan 2007

January 16, 2007
Wed 17 Jan 2007

Episode 14 : Wed 17 Jan 2007

January 17, 2007
Fri 19 Jan 2007

Episode 16 : Fri 19 Jan 2007

January 19, 2007
Sun 21 Jan 2007

Episode 17 : Sun 21 Jan 2007

January 21, 2007
Mon 22 Jan 2007

Episode 18 : Mon 22 Jan 2007

January 22, 2007
Tue 23 Jan 2007

Episode 19 : Tue 23 Jan 2007

January 23, 2007
Wed 24 Jan 2007

Episode 20 : Wed 24 Jan 2007

January 24, 2007
Fri 26 Jan 2007

Episode 22 : Fri 26 Jan 2007

January 26, 2007
Sun 28 Jan 2007

Episode 23 : Sun 28 Jan 2007

January 28, 2007
Mon 29 Jan 2007

Episode 24 : Mon 29 Jan 2007

January 29, 2007
Tue 30 Jan 2007

Episode 25 : Tue 30 Jan 2007

January 30, 2007
Wed 31 Jan 2007

Episode 26 : Wed 31 Jan 2007

January 31, 2007
Thur 1 Feb 2007

Episode 27 : Thur 1 Feb 2007

February 01, 2007
Fri 2 Feb 2007

Episode 28 : Fri 2 Feb 2007

February 02, 2007
Sun 4 Feb 2007

Episode 29 : Sun 4 Feb 2007

February 04, 2007
Mon 5 Feb 2007

Episode 30 : Mon 5 Feb 2007

February 05, 2007
Tue 6 Feb 2007

Episode 31 : Tue 6 Feb 2007

February 06, 2007
Wed 7 Feb 2007

Episode 32 : Wed 7 Feb 2007

February 07, 2007
Thur 8 Feb 2007

Episode 33 : Thur 8 Feb 2007

February 08, 2007
Fri 9 Feb 2007

Episode 34 : Fri 9 Feb 2007

February 09, 2007
Sun 11 Feb 2007

Episode 35 : Sun 11 Feb 2007

February 11, 2007
Mon 12 Feb 2007

Episode 36 : Mon 12 Feb 2007

February 12, 2007
Tue 13 Feb 2007

Episode 37 : Tue 13 Feb 2007

February 13, 2007
Wed 14 Feb 2007

Episode 38 : Wed 14 Feb 2007

February 14, 2007
Thur 15 Feb 2007

Episode 39 : Thur 15 Feb 2007

February 15, 2007
Fri 16 Feb 2007

Episode 40 : Fri 16 Feb 2007

February 16, 2007
Sun 18 Feb 2007

Episode 41 : Sun 18 Feb 2007

February 18, 2007
Mon 19 Feb 2007

Episode 42 : Mon 19 Feb 2007

February 19, 2007
Tue 20 Feb 2007

Episode 43 : Tue 20 Feb 2007

February 20, 2007
Wed 21 Feb 2007

Episode 44 : Wed 21 Feb 2007

February 21, 2007
Thur 22 Feb 2007

Episode 45 : Thur 22 Feb 2007

February 22, 2007
Fri 23 Feb 2007

Episode 46 : Fri 23 Feb 2007

February 23, 2007
Sun 25 Feb 2007

Episode 47 : Sun 25 Feb 2007

February 25, 2007
Mon 26 Feb 2007

Episode 48 : Mon 26 Feb 2007

February 26, 2007
Tue 27 Feb 2007

Episode 49 : Tue 27 Feb 2007

February 27, 2007
Wed 28 Feb 2007

Episode 50 : Wed 28 Feb 2007

February 28, 2007
September 2, 2007

Episode 204 : September 2, 2007

September 02, 2007
September 3, 2007

Episode 205 : September 3, 2007

September 03, 2007
September 4, 2007

Episode 206 : September 4, 2007

September 04, 2007
September 5, 2007

Episode 207 : September 5, 2007

September 05, 2007
September 6, 2007

Episode 208 : September 6, 2007

September 06, 2007
September 9, 2007

Episode 209 : September 9, 2007

September 09, 2007
November 1, 2007

Episode 250 : November 1, 2007

November 01, 2007
November 4, 2007

Episode 251 : November 4, 2007

November 04, 2007
November 5, 2007

Episode 252 : November 5, 2007

November 05, 2007
November 6, 2007

Episode 253 : November 6, 2007

November 06, 2007
November 8, 2007

Episode 255 : November 8, 2007

November 08, 2007
December 2, 2007

Episode 274 : December 2, 2007

December 02, 2007
December 3, 2007

Episode 275 : December 3, 2007

December 03, 2007
December 4, 2007

Episode 276 : December 4, 2007

December 04, 2007
December 5, 2007

Episode 277 : December 5, 2007

December 05, 2007
December 6, 2007

Episode 278 : December 6, 2007

December 06, 2007
December 7, 2007

Episode 279 : December 7, 2007

December 07, 2007
December 9, 2007

Episode 280 : December 9, 2007

December 09, 2007