Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Chucky Season 2
7.859/10 by 3624 users
Genre: Crime, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama, Mystery
Air Date: 2022-10-05
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 8
Overview: After a vintage Chucky doll turns up at a suburban yard sale, an idyllic American town is thrown into chaos as a series of horrifying murders begin to expose the town’s hypocrisies and secrets. Meanwhile, the arrival of enemies — and allies — from Chucky’s past threatens to expose the truth behind the killings, as well as the demon doll’s untold origins.
Stars: Brad Dourif (Chucky (voice)), Zackary Arthur (Jake Wheeler), Björgvin Arnarson (Devon Evans), Alyvia Alyn Lind (Lexy Cross)

All Episodes on season 2

Halloween II

Episode 1 : Halloween II

October 05, 2022
Hail, Mary!

Episode 3 : Hail, Mary!

October 19, 2022
Death on Denial

Episode 4 : Death on Denial

October 26, 2022
Doll on Doll

Episode 5 : Doll on Doll

November 01, 2022
He Is Risen Indeed

Episode 6 : He Is Risen Indeed

November 09, 2022
Chucky Actually

Episode 8 : Chucky Actually

November 23, 2022