Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

ストライクウィッチーズ Operation Victory Arrow
0/10 by 0 users
Title:Strike Witches: Operation Victory Arrow
Genre: Animation
First Air Date: 2014-09-20
Last Air Date: 2015-07-31
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 3
Runtime: 90 min
Overview: Operation Victory Arrow takes place in the time between the end of Operation Mars in the second season and the movie. Their are three 30-minute short stories that show the lives of some of the members who returned to their homes after season 2.