Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Power Book III: Raising Kanan Season 1
8.6/10 by 66 users
Title:Power Book III: Raising Kanan
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2021-07-18
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Overview: Set in South Jamaica, Queens, in 1991, this prequel to "Power" revolves around the coming of age of Kanan Stark.
Stars: Mekai Curtis (Kanan Stark), Patina Miller (Raquel 'Raq' Thomas), Omar Epps (Malcolm Howard), Hailey Kilgore (LaVerne 'Jukebox' Ganner), Toby Sandeman (Symphony Bosket), Lovie Simone (Davina Harrison), London Brown (Marvin), Malcolm M. Mays (Louis 'Lou-Lou' Thomas), Shanley Caswell (Shannon Burke), Joey Bada$$ (Unique)

All Episodes on season 1

Stick and Move

Episode 3 : Stick and Move

August 01, 2021
Don't Sleep

Episode 4 : Don't Sleep

August 08, 2021
Level Up

Episode 6 : Level Up

August 29, 2021
Stay in Your Lane

Episode 7 : Stay in Your Lane

September 05, 2021
Loyal to the End

Episode 9 : Loyal to the End

September 19, 2021
Paid in Full

Episode 10 : Paid in Full

September 26, 2021